Express DaryLine

FAQ

You will find all the necessary questions

 Its main advantage is that it can transport several different types of goods without worrying about volume or weight. In addition, liquid or gaseous products can be sent, which is not allowed by other alternatives.

It also remains the fastest method for long-distance delivery, a very safe means of transport and the regularity of the flight makes it possible to predict delivery times.

Disadvantage :

 Air freight is certainly not the cheapest solution! And this only applies to products of certain sizes.

  • Risk of accident
  • Flight delay or cancellation
  • Customs and consumption tax
  • The air freight is expensive
  • Not applicable to all types of merchandises

Air freight refers to the transport of goods from point A to point B using aircraft belonging to a specific airline as a means of transport. It is therefore simply the transport of goods from one country to another or from one region to another. It should be noted that air freight benefits both companies and individuals.

 According to the law, the air freight is divided into three types of cargo :

  • The aircraft dedicated to freight
  • Air freight in the cargo hold : these cargoes are transported on an aircraft that is carrying passengers.
  • Air cargo-specific, which contains the cargo specific which usually has a higher value.

They are obviously subject to very specific regulations, and it is also necessary to specify the type of goods you wish to transport in order to define the best type of freight.

Maritime transport has many advantages : The shipping freight is a means of transport is very efficient and economical for heavy loads, which is about 4 to 6 times less expensive than air freight.

The shipping offer several options of various transport, including the transport of containers whole or sharing between several different cargos. The biggest advantage is that you can send larger items by sea, which can include furniture or even vehicles heavy weight by seaway.

The goods can be transported to any destination by specialized operators. However, maritime transport has various advantages and it seems to be the method of international export is the most viable.

Disadvantages :

 The delivery may take a lot of time, since it takes weeks to deliver the goods. When you need to import and export of small goods, the rates suggested may not be very advantageous. In this case, the air freight or even the services of express delivery can be a more efficient method. Compared to air transport, we can say that shipping may be more susceptible to damage during transport, but this situation is extremely unlikely.

The choice of the best mode of transport, whether by sea or air, depends to a large extent on the type of goods to be exported, and the choice should be based on all the main factors, such as the size of goods to be exported.

  • The shipowner (He is the owner of the ship or a manager appointed by the owner to perform the actions necessary for the proper functioning of the vessel : supply, equipment, maintenance, research of cargo, chartering the ship, hiring of staff, marine.)
  • The freight Forwarder / forwarding agent / forwarding Agent, This is the company commissioned by the sender or the recipient, who must perform several successive expeditions. Its mission is to organize the contacts between the different carriers to ensure the continuity of transport. It assigns one or more full trailers for a given trip to the shipowner.
  • The consignee, here The owner entrusts the expert port, the operation and management of the vessel at l'escale maritime (the communication between the port, the ship and the crew) and the administrative follow-up of the cargo carried. In particular, it shall return the documents accompanying the cargo on board and declare the cargo to the customs on the dock.
  • Park managers, these are the actors responsible for the transport of vehicles through the port in quality / cost / time.

In the field of transport, maritime transport refers to the long-distance transport of most of the raw materials, whether it's energy (crude oil, natural gas, coal, minerals), food, metals. Since the mid-60's, the marine cargo may also refer to the " general merchandise ". These goods are transported in shipping containers. Once these containers are standardized, it is possible to avoid any handling of the material is transported to the place of departure to the final destination. The proliferation of containers has enabled the development of ocean currents on a large scale and has affected the design of ships of larger and larger. The main objective of the maritime transport is the transportation of goods or persons by sea, but it can also involve treatment before and after shipment from the production site to the vessel or the vessel to its final destination.

The sea route used to transport goods depends on the trade. These routes are dependent on the goods being transported. For example, in the transportation of oil, the ships travel along the north-south axis because the Middle-East and Africa are the main exporting countries, while Europe, North America and the Far East are the major importing countries.

  • Id
  • Invoice with the option chosen
  • Certificate of registration and the certificate of transfer (for vehicles)
en_GBEN

Express DaryLine

FAQ

Vous trouverez toutes les questions nécessaires

 Son principal avantage est qu’il peut transporter plusieurs types de marchandises différents sans se soucier du volume ou du poids. De plus, des produits liquides ou gazeux peuvent être envoyés, ce qui n’est pas autorisé par d’autres alternatives.

Elle reste aussi la méthode la plus rapide pour la livraison longue distance, un moyen de transport très sûr et La régularité du vol permet de prévoir les délais de livraison.

Inconvénient :

 Le fret aérien n’est certainement pas la solution la moins chère ! Et cela ne s’applique qu’aux produits de certaines tailles.

  • Risque d’accident
  • Retard ou annulation de vol
  • Taxe de douane et de consommation
  • Le fret aérien coûte cher
  • Non applicable à tous les types de marchandises

Le fret aérien fait référence au transport de marchandises du point A au point B à l’aide d’avions appartenant à une compagnie aérienne spécifique comme moyen de transport. Il s’agit donc simplement d’acheminer des marchandises d’un pays à un autre ou d’une région à une autre. Il faut savoir que le fret aérien profite aussi bien aux entreprises qu’aux particuliers.

 Selon la loi, le fret aérien est divisé en trois types Le fret :

  • Les avions dédiés au fret
  • Fret aérien en soute : ces cargaisons sont transportées sur un avion transportant des passagers.
  • Fret aérien spécifique, qui contient du fret spécifique qui a généralement une valeur plus élevée.

Ils sont évidemment soumis à des réglementations très spécifiques, il est en outre nécessaire de préciser le type de marchandises que vous souhaitez transporter afin de définir le meilleur type de fret.

Le transport maritime présente de nombreux avantages : Le fret maritime est un moyen de transport très économique et efficace pour les charges lourdes, qui est près de 4 à 6 fois moins cher que le fret aérien.

L’expédition offre plusieurs options de transport différentes, y compris le transport de conteneurs entiers ou le partage entre plusieurs cargaisons différentes. Le plus grand avantage est que vous pouvez expédier des articles plus volumineux par voie maritime, qui peuvent inclure des meubles ou même des véhicules poids lourds par voie maritime.

Les marchandises peuvent être transportées de n’importe quelle destination par des opérateurs spécialisés. Cependant, le transport maritime présente divers avantages et semble être la méthode d’exportation internationale la plus viable.

Inconvénients :

 La livraison peut prendre beaucoup de temps, car il faut des semaines pour livrer les marchandises. Lorsque vous avez besoin d’importer et d’exporter de petites marchandises, les tarifs suggérés peuvent ne pas être très avantageux. Dans ce cas, le fret aérien ou même les services de livraison express peuvent être une méthode plus efficace. Par rapport au transport aérien, on peut dire que le transport maritime peut être plus vulnérable aux dommages pendant le transport, mais cette situation est extrêmement improbable.

Le choix du meilleur mode de transport, que ce soit par voie maritime ou aérienne, dépend dans une large mesure du type de marchandises à exporter, et le choix doit être basé sur tous les principaux facteurs, tels que la taille des marchandises à exporter.

  • L’armateur (Il s’agit du propriétaire du navire ou d’un gestionnaire désigné par le propriétaire pour effectuer les actions nécessaires au bon fonctionnement du navire : fourniture, équipement, entretien, recherche de cargaison, affrètement du navire, embauche de personnel maritime.)
  • Le Transitaire / Affréteur / Commissionnaire de transport, C’est l’entreprise mandatée par l’expéditeur ou le destinataire qui doit effectuer successivement plusieurs expéditions. Sa mission est d’organiser les contacts entre les différents transporteurs pour assurer la continuité des transports. Il confie une ou plusieurs cargaisons complètes pour un voyage donné à l’armateur.
  • Le consignataire, ici L’armateur confie à l’expert portuaire, l’exploitation et la gestion du navire lors de l’escale maritime (la communication entre le port, le navire et l’équipage) et le suivi administratif de la cargaison transportée. En particulier, il doit restituer les documents accompagnant la cargaison à bord et déclarer la cargaison à la douane sur le quai.
  • Les gestionnaires de parc, ce sont les acteurs chargés du transport des véhicules à travers le port en qualité / coût / délai.

Dans le domaine du transport, le transport maritime désigne le transport longue distance de la plupart des matières premières, qu’il s’agisse d’énergie (pétrole brut, gaz naturel, charbon, minéraux), de denrées alimentaires, de métaux. Depuis le milieu des années 60, le fret maritime peut également concerner des « marchandises générales ». Ces marchandises sont transportées dans des conteneurs maritimes. Une fois ces conteneurs normalisés, il est possible d’éviter toute manutention des matériaux transportés du lieu de départ à la destination finale. La prolifération des conteneurs a permis de développer des courants océaniques à grande échelle et a affecté la conception de navires de plus en plus grands. L’objectif principal du transport maritime est de transporter des marchandises ou des personnes par voie maritime, mais il peut également impliquer un traitement avant et après expédition du site de production au navire ou du navire à sa destination finale.

La route maritime utilisée pour le transport des marchandises dépend du commerce. Ces itinéraires dépendent des marchandises transportées. Par exemple, dans le transport du pétrole, les navires voyagent le long de l’axe nord-sud parce que le Moyen-Orient et l’Afrique sont les principaux pays exportateurs, tandis que l’Europe, l’Amérique du Nord et l’Extrême-Orient sont les principaux pays importateurs.

  • Pièces d’identité
  • Facture avec l’option choisis
  • Certificat d’immatriculation et le certificat de cession (pour les véhicules)
fr_FRFR