Express DaryLine

Who are we ?

Express Daryline is a company specialised in maritime and air transport in Africa and internationally. We provide you with the best services adapted to your needs.

Transport Experts

Air and sea freight. Our experts will work with you to find the best solution for your needs. Send your merchandises internationally thanks to our know-how and our in-depth knowledge of customs procedures.

Always at your disposal

Open Monday to Friday from 9h to 18h and Saturday from 9h to 13h, an agent will always be available to advise you and answer all your questions by contacting us via the email address express@daryline.com, par téléphone au 01 71 84 74 82

Selected partners

Express Daryline has been working with reliable and experienced partners for the past 2 years. These include Maersk, CMACGM, Niledutch, Hapaglloyd, DAL and DHL. Partners who have been carefully selected to offer our customers the best possible satisfaction.

Preferential rates

At Daryline, we believe that your budget should not be an obstacle to your projects. Thanks to our privileged agreements with our partners, we ensure the transport of your goods internationally on the basis of ever more competitive prices. Take advantage of discounts negotiated for you, without volume conditions.

en_GBEN

Express DaryLine

Qui sommes-nous ?

Express Daryline est une société spécialisée dans le transport maritime et aérien à destination de l’Afrique et international. Nous mettons à votre disposition les meilleurs services adaptés à votre besoin.

Experts du transport

Frêt Aérien et Maritime. Nos experts vous accompagnent pour vous proposer la solution la plus adaptée à votre besoin. Envoyez vos marchandises à l’international grâce à notre savoir faire et notre connaissance approfondie des procédures douanières.

Toujours à votre disposition

Ouvert du lundi au vendredi de 9h à 18h et le samedi de 9h à 13h, un agent sera toujours disponible pour vous renseigner et répondre à toutes vos questions, en nous contactant par email à l’adresse express@daryline.com, par téléphone au 01 71 84 74 82

Partenaires triés sur le volet

Express Daryline évolue depuis 2 ans avec des partenaires fiables et expérimentés: On compte parmi eux Maersk, CMACGM, Niledutch, Hapaglloyd, DAL et DHL. Des partenaires triés minutieusement pour offrir à nos clients la meilleure des satisfactions.

Tarifs préférentiels

Chez Daryline, nous pensons que votre budget ne devrait pas être un frein à vos projets. Grâce à nos accords privilégiés avec nos partenaires, nous assurons le transport de vos biens à l’international sur la base de prix toujours plus compétitifs. Profitez de remises négociées pour vous, sans conditions de volume.

fr_FRFR